The Bibb County Sheriff’s Office Special Response Team, along with the Bibb Sheriff’s Office Traffic/Heat Unit, worked in conjunction with troopers from the Georgia State Patrol to conduct, “Operation Street Defender” on October 09, 2022.

The focus of this operation was street racing, stunt driving, and vandalism of the Carolyn Crayton Park in Macon-Bibb County. This detail’s emphasis on illegal assembly and other traffic offenses resulted in Bibb County Sheriff’s deputies and Georgia State Patrol troopers arresting thirty-two individuals, seventeen unlawful assembly citations, fourteen firearms recovered, three of which were stolen, numerous narcotics, and 60 vehicles towed.

Arrested were the following and their charges:

1. Kenneth Antonio Gainey- 33-YOA Unlawful Assembly

2. Cameron James Tompkins- 18-YOA Unlawful Assembly

3. David Dernard Luellen JR- 29-YOA Unlawful Assembly

4. Marquiz Mandez McClinton- 24-YOA Unlawful Assembly

5. Taberio Antquan Yates- 34-YOA Unlawful Assembly

6. Grantham Gordon m- 20-YOA Unlawful Assembly

7. Andrew Hightower- 22-YOA Unlawful Assembly, Possession of Schedule I or II Narcotics, Possession of Firearm During Felony, Criminal Use of Article with Altered ID Mark

8. Kelsey Devonte Davis- 20-YOA Unlawful Assembly, Warrants Served for Miami-Dade (FL)

9. Jordan Samuel Gray- 20-YOA Unlawful Assembly

10. Jackson Phillip Meeks-17-YOA Unlawful Assembly

11. Lefredrick Dontay Yates- 42-YOA Unlawful Assembly

12. Raheem Marquell Dupree- 27-YOA Unlawful Assembly

13. Deon Terrell Robinson- 28-YOA Unlawful Assembly

14. Camilla Anita McClendon- 50-YOA Unlawful Assembly

15. Trenton Octavius Zellner- 25-YOA Unlawful Assembly

16. Malcolm Lewis Singleton- 31-YOA Unlawful Assembly

17. Briar Lee Bryant- 18-YOA Unlawful Assembly

18. Zakee Jameel Dinkins- 38-YOA Warrants Served

19. Terrence Middlebrooks- 41-YOA Unlawful Assembly

20. Rusty Dale Epps- 33-YOA Unlawful Assembly

21. Briana Vonkeia Reynolds- 24-YOA Unlawful Assembly

22. Kiana Jackson- 27-YOA Unlawful Assembly

23. Jonathan Larry Belcher- 52-YOA Unlawful Assembly, Driving While License Suspended, Marijuana Less than Ounce

24. Clinton Roberson- 34-YOA Unlawful Assembly

25. Thomas Stokes- 53-YOA Unlawful Assembly

26. Troyon Leon Willis- 40-YOA Unlawful Assembly

27. Javen Malik Baymon- 22- YOA

Unlawful Assembly

28. Kenneth Jerome Veal- 31-YOA

Unlawful Assembly, Possession of Firearm By Convicted Felon

29. James Fuller- 30-YOA Unlawful Assembly

30. Tamara Floyd- 27-YOA Unlawful Assembly

31. Jasmine Victoria Washington- 23-YOA Unlawful Assembly

32. Rodriqus Keyshun Hollis- 21-YOA Unlawful Assembly